Saint Andrew Catholic Church

333 W. Lotte St., Blue Grass, Iowa 52726

 Parish Council

Welcoming Committee
Worship & Prayer Committee
Christian Service Committee
Faith Formation Committee
Building & Grounds Committee
standrews002009.jpg standrews002008.jpg standrews002007.jpg standrews002006.jpg standrews002005.jpg
Council Chairperson: Janice Hill, 563-381-4223
Council Vice Chair/Finance: Vince Motto, 563-381-3698
Finance Council: Vince Motto, 563-381-3698
Justice and Peace: Jerry Schadel, 563-843-3534,
Parish Trustees: Barb Reiland, 563-381-3705 and Shay Elliott, 563-381-8185
Parish at Large: Chris Rubley (563) 594-9851,
Council Secretary: Mary Nelson, (563) 570-0455,
To see the Committee descriptions, click on the committee icons.
Parish Life Coordinator: Deacon Terry Starns, 563-381-1363
Parish Council Minutes
Family Life
Christian Service: Mary Nelson, (563) 570-0455,
Faith Formation: Bill Talken, (563)3814296,
Worship and Prayer: Deacon Dan Freeman, (563)320-2462,
Building & Grounds: Mike Mollenbeck, 563-370-6423,
Welcoming: Angie Morrison, 563-528-2220
Mary's Angels: Vicki Seddon (563) 210-8182
Knights of Columbus: Chris Rubley (563) 594-9851,